2016 UniChoice Officers & Board Members

OFFICERS

CEO/President: Kathleen K. Ryan, Esq.
Chief Operating Officer: James W. Eirkson

SECRETARY/TREASURE

Stephanie Doriguzzi
Patrick T. Lanigan Funeral Home, Inc.
700 Linden Street
East Pittsburgh, PA 15112
Email: sldoriguzzi@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Norman Shropshire
Minshall-Shropshire-Bleyer Funeral Home
608 S. Old Middletown Road
Media, PA 19063
Email: nshropshire@msbfh.com

PRESIDENT

Debra Ashton-Chase
Ashton Funeral Home, Inc.
1337 Northhampton Street
Easton, PA 18042
Email: debra@ashtonfuneralhome.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

Deron Youse
Ludwicks Funeral Home, Inc.
333 Greenwhich Street
Kutztown, PA 19530
Email: dkyouse@aol.com

 


BOARD MEMBERS

Tammy L. Breitfeller
Trexler Funeral Home, Inc.
1625 W. Highland Street
Allentown, PA 18102
Email: tammy@trexlerfh.com

Joseph A. Fluehr III
Joseph A. Fluer III Funeral Home, Inc.
800 Newtown Richboro Road
Richboro, PA 18954
Email: jfluehr@aol.com

David V. Peake, Jr.
Craft Funeral Home, Inc.
814 Bethlehem Pike
Erdenheim, PA 19038
Email: dpeakejr@gmail.com

Bruce Parthemore
Parthemore Funeral Home &
Cremation Services, Inc.
1303 Bridge Street
New Cumberland , PA 17070
Email: bruce@parthemore.com

William C. Williams
Chester Chidboy Funeral Home
300 State Street
Curwensville, PA 16833
Email: ccchidboyboyfh@atlanticcbb.net

Patty Cool
White-Cool Funeral Home
1405 Main Street
Conneautville, PA 16404
Email: whitecoolfuneral@gmail.com

John Paul Lester
Boron Funeral Home, Inc.
1719 Brownsville Road
Pittsburgh , PA 15210
Email: embalmer16@verizon.net

Frank Kapr
Frank Kapr Funeral Home, Inc.
417 West Pittsburgh Street
Scottdale, PA 15683
Email: fjkapr@zoominternet.net

Michael Hacker
McCarty-Thomas Funeral Home Inc.
557 East Water Street
Hughesville, PA 17737
Email: mhacker@mccartythomas.com

Christopher Calvey
Jennings-Calvey Funeral Home & Cremation Services
111 Colburn Avenue
Clarks Summit, PA 18411
Email: fd@jenningscalvey.com

 

QUAKER STATE

Norman Johnson
Dupree Funeral Home
2809 W. Diamond Street
Philadelphia, PA 19121
Email: cmputenlj@aol.com


NFDA POLICY BOARD MEMBER

Joseph A. Tomon, Jr.
Joseph A. Tomon, Jr. Funeral Home & Crematory
97 Grim Avenue
PO Box 188
Ellwood City, PA 16117
Email: joe@tomonfuneralhome.com