UniChoice Officers & Board Members

OFFICERS

CEO/President: Kathleen K. Ryan, Esq.
Chief Operating Officer: James Eirkson

SECRETARY/TREASURE

Frank Kapr
Frank Kapr Funeral Home, Inc.
417 West Pittsburgh Street
Scottdale, PA 15683
Email: fjkapr@zoominternet.net

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Deron Youse
Ludwick Funeral Homes, Inc.
333 Greenwich Street
Kutztown, PA 19530
Email: dkyouse@aol.com

PRESIDENT

Stephanie Doriguzzi
Patrick T. Lanigan Funeral Home
700 Linden Street
East Pittsburgh, PA 15112
Email: sldoriguzzi@gmail.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

David V. Peake, Jr. 
Robert L. Mannal Funeral Home
6925 Frankford Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19135
Email: dpeakejr@gmail.com


BOARD MEMBERS

Tammy L. Breitfeller - Dis. 6
Trexler Funeral Home, Inc.
1625 W. Highland Street
Allentown, PA 18102
Email: tammy@trexlerfh.com

Joseph A. Fluehr III - Dis. 7
Joseph A. Fluer III Funeral Home, Inc.
800 Newtown Richboro Road
Richboro, PA 18954
Email: jfluehr@aol.com

T. J. Fluehr - Dis. 8
T. J. Fluehr Funeral Home
& Cremation Services
11010 Knights Road
Philadelphia, PA 19154
Email: admin@tjfluerh.com

Bruce R. Parthemore - Dis. 9
Parthemore Funeral Home
& Cremation Services, Inc.
1303 Bridge Street
New Cumberland , PA 17070
Email: bruce@parthemore.com

William C. Williams - Dis. 10
Chester Chidboy Funeral Home
300 State Street
Curwensville, PA 16833
Email: ccchidboyfh@atlanticbb.net

Jenna Buechele - Dis. 1
Buechele Funeral Home
707 Kellys Way
East Brady, PA 16028
Email: jennabuechele@gmail.com

John Paul Lester - Dis. 2
Boron Funeral Home, Inc.
1719 Brownsville Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15210
Email: embalmer16@verizon.net

P. David Newhouse - Dis. 3
P. David Newhouse Funeral Home, Inc.
215 Church Street
New Alexandria, PA 15670
Email: bikerdavid_15670@yahoo.com

Michael Hacker - Dis. 4
McCarty-Thomas Funeral Home Inc.
557 East Water Street
Hughesville, PA 17737
Email: mhacker@mccartythomas.com

Aaron W. Pietryka - Dis. 5
Wroblewski Funeral Home
1442 Wyoming Avenue
Forty Fort, PA 18704
Email: fsdirector505@yahoo.com

 

QUAKER STATE

Norman Johnson
Dupree Funeral Home
2809 W. Diamond Street
Philadelphia, PA 19121
Email: cmputenlj@aol.com


NFDA POLICY BOARD MEMBER

Joseph A. Tomon, Jr.
Joseph A. Tomon, Jr. Funeral Home & Crematory
97 Grim Avenue
PO Box 188
Ellwood City, PA 16117
Email: joe@tomonfuneralhome.com